UNI-MOUNT BOHEMIAN AFC

TEAM LISTS AND CONTACTS

TeamContactemail
NRF Men's League One First TeamAltan Ramadanaltan@unimountbohs.org.nz
NRF Men's League One U23'sLewis Parke

parke.lp1993@gmail.com

NRF Men's Community Div 1 (Mountaineers)Brad Chemalyb.chemaly@gmail.com
NRF Men's Community Div 2 (Alto Vuelo)Victor Tozellivictor.tozelli@hotmail.com
NRF Men's Community Div 2 (Bohos)Terry Scanlonterence@macbar.co.nz
NRF Men's Community Div 3 (MDFC)Danny MoscaDanny@johnburton.co.nz
NRF Men's Community Div 3 (Soupsville)Niall Larkinniall@celticcontractors.co.nz
NRF Men Central Div 7 (Red Devils)Jacques Bothajacques.botha@provoke.co.nz
NRF Men Central Div 8 (Pittas)Joey Jamesjoey.james@ah.co.nz
NRF Div 1 Womens First Team

Lewis Parke

Jason Lynch

parke.lp1993@gmail.com

NRF Masters (Over 35) Div 3 (Bad Company)Andrew Marosandrew@maros.co.nz
NRF Over 40 Div 4 (Flying Circus)Stephen Baggaleysteveb@dbt.co.nz
Over 45 Division 3 (HART)John Blairblairsensei@xtra.co.nz
Over 45 Division 3 (Tripzville)Mark Rossioneworldfutsal@yahoo.co.nz
Girls Junior/YouthDavid Gilmour
tamakiscot@hotmail.com
Youth (13-17Yrs)David Gilmourtamakiscot@hotmail.com
Juniors (7-12Yrs)

Phil Porteous

phil@oneplace.co.nz