UNI-MOUNT BOHEMIAN AFC

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman    :                 Engin Yenidogan           chairman@unimountbohs.org.nz

Vice Chair   :                 Phil Porteous                 phil@oneplace.co.nz

General Manager:        Altan Ramadan             altan@unimountbohs.org.nz

Treasurer     :                 Kim Hayman                 treasurer@unimountbohs.org.nz

Executive Committee:  Stephen Baggaley      steveb@dbt.co.nz
                                         Gyanendra Singh         lordgv@yahoo.com.au

                                         Lewis Parke                 parke.lp1993@gmail.com
                                        Jason Lynch                  Jason@alliedsecurity.co.nz

                                         David Gilmour              tamakiscot@hotmail.com

                                         Peter Cunningham      peter@futurum.co.nz

                                                     

                                                                                            



Engin Yenidogan (Chairman) chairman@unimountbohs.org.nz

Altan Ramadan (General Manager) altan@unimountbohs.org.nz

Kim Hayman (Club Treasurer)  treasurer@unimountbohs.org.nz

David Gilmour (Exec Commitee) tamakiscot@hotmail.com